LatitudeLearning Enhancements


User Move Restriction


Go Live:         Phase: Proposed         2 Likes  Like            0 Comments
When moving users across Organizations (i.e. deactivating a profile in one Org. and activating a new profile in another Org.), it would be nice for the system to prevent the move if the user would exceed the maximum user limit as defined in the Organization settings.




No Comments


Add Comment

Have an enhancement idea?
Suggest Enhancement


Receive enhancement updates via email
Notify Me